Log Mon May 28


Daily Program Log

* indicates Canadian Content

May 28, 2018

7:00 am – Woodsongs with Michael Johnathon
Michael Johnathon Theme: Colista’s Jam
Michael Johnathon In the Evening
The Dustbowl Revival Honey I Love You
The Dustbowl Revival If You Could See Me Now
The Mammals Something’s Got a Hold on Me
The Mammals Hangman’s Reel
Michael Johnathon Theme: Colista’s Jam
Eli Patrick & Dreyden Gordon Worried Man Blues
The Dustbowl Revival Got Over
The DustBowl Revival Beside You
The Mammals My Baby Drinks Water
The Mammals Sunshiner
Michael Johnathon Exit: Colista’s Jam
The Young Novelists Two of a Kind*
8:00 am – Folk Roots Radio with Jan Hall
Shannon Kingsbury Dinosaurs*
Anna Tivel Riverside Hotel
Sarah Hiltz Traveller’s Grace*
The Lynnes Heartbreak Song for the Radio*
Rusty Young Seasons
Ryan Cook Cult of My Own*
Ryan Cook Uncomplicated*
Ryan Cook Memory Foam*
Sean McConnell Best We’ve Ever Seen
9:00 am – Panorama Italiano with Angelo Anastasio
Irene Fernaciari Grande Mistero
Francesco Renga Latua Bellezza
Emma Non e L’Inferno
Nina Zilli Per Sempre
Matia Bazar Sei Tu
Eugenio Finardi E Tu Lo Chiami Dio
Erica Mou Nella Vasca da Bagno Del Tempo
Alessandro Casillo E Vero
Giulia Anania La Mail Che Non Ti Ho Scirtto
Bidiel Sono un Errore
Claudio Santaluce Tata Nonno*
Claudio Santaluce Lazzarella*
Riccardo del Turco Luglio
Gianni Pieretti Pietre
Homo Sapiens Bella da Morire
I Beans Come Pioveva
10:00 am – WFMT Music Specials with Rick Fulker
Academy for Early Music Berlin Mozart: Serenade No. 13 in G Major for Strings, K. 525, Eine Kleine Nachtmusik
Academy for Early Music Berlin Janacek: Concertino for piano, two violins, viola, clarinet, horn and bassoon
Academy for Early Music Berlin Benda: Violin Concerto in A Major
Academy for Early Music Berlin Boccherini: Quintet in C Major, op. 30, No. 6, 7th movement
Academy for Early Music Berlin Veress: Sonatina for oboe, clarinet and bassoon
Academy for Early Music Berlin Beethoven: Septet in E-Flat Major, Op. 20
12:00 pm – Locally Produced with CFBX
Alec Frost Ides of March*
Alec Frost Stonefaced*
1:00 pm – China Plus with Yangchao Paul Hu
Suzie Vinnick Mark Lalama Happy as hell*
Yang Yinliu Joyful night
Yang Yinliu Moon Mirrored in the pools
Alison Horgan All the king King’s Horses*
Suzie Vinnick Mark Lalama Orying a river*
2:00 pm – Handi-Link – WiNGS with Syndicated
3:00 pm – Starseed Blueprint with Debbi Lang
Tommy John Ehmen Love in the Summertime*
The Lifers The Natrure of Things*
Sandra Sutter Real*
4:00 pm – Stormy Monday with Brant Zwicker
Artur Menezes Now’s the Time
Dana Fuchs Faithful Sinner
MonkeyJunk Time to Roll*
Conor Gains Walking Alone*
Kal David & Lauri Bono Voice of the Blues
Deuce ‘n a Quarter Dollar Cost Three
The Jon Spear Band Bottom of the Bottle
Judy Brown Roberta*
Paul Filipowicz Riding High
David Vest Renoviction Man*
Little Boys Blue w/ Kid Memphis Loving Kind
Bernard Allison Look Out Mabel
5:00 pm – ProgDog with Jason Bermiller
Spock’s Beard ProgDog Theme (excerpt from ‘Crack The Big Sky’)
Procol Harum Conquistador (Live)*
Klaatu Callinmg Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft*
Fright Pig The Meaning Of Dreams
Emerson, Lake and Palmer Knife Edge
Mastodon Blue Walsh
The Tea Party Save Me (Live)*
Anathema Can’t Let Go
Dukes Of The Orient Seasons Will Change
Tunde Adebimpe, Lee Ranaldo & Friends Playing In The Band
Suuns Watch You, Watch Me*
Riverside Found (The Unexpected Flow Of Searching)
FM One O’Clock Tomorrow*
Roine Stolt The Flower Kings
The Flaming Lips & Black Pus & Miley Cyrus With A Little Help From My Friends
Spock’s Beard ProgDog Theme (excerpt from ‘Crack The Big Sky’)
7:00 pm – 60FPS with Alina
Anegle Dobeau & La Pieta Mercy*
MIchael McCann Watchtower*
Audiomachine Try Again Tomorrow
Johan Skugge & Jukka Rintamaki Theme for Kjell
Johan Soderqvist Battlefield One
Do Make Say Think War on Torpor*
Johan Soderqvist Down of a new time
8:00 pm – This Microphone Smells! with Richard Tronson
Company of Thieves Even in the Dark
Fanny Bloom Lily*
The Tragically Hip As I Wind Down the Pines*
Echo Nebraska I’ll Get It Right*
Sammy Kay Mary Swore To Me
Matthew Good I Miss New Wave*
Dolour You Can’t Make New Old Friends
Loic Purgatorie*
J Blissette Don’t Assume*
The Damn Truth Leave It In The Dark
David Byrne Every Day is The Miracle


<? require_once(“../inc/footer.php”); ?>